Kita App

Kita App

The Obodo Kita App promotes educational partnership and participation with parents and the Kita team. Why should better communication only start in the school years, when the early years are one of the most important. With the Obodo Kita App you gain insights into the day-to-day life at the Kita, get news, dialogs and appointments translated into your language. You can relax and report absences and vacations of your children and indicate allergies, intolerances or the changed pick-up time.

 

The Obodo -Kita App - Keeping your child's well-being and safety at the forefront.

The Obodo Kita App promotes educational partnership and participation with guardians and the Kita team.

The Obodo Kita App promotes educational partnership and participation with parents and the Kita team. Why should better communication only start in the school years, when the early years are one of the most important. With the Obodo Kita App you gain insights into the day-to-day life at the Kita, get news, dialogs and appointments translated into your language. You can relax and report absences and vacations of your children and indicate allergies, intolerances or the changed pick-up time.

The Obodo -Kita App - Keeping your child's well-being and safety at the forefront.

The Obodo Kita App promotes educational partnership and participation with guardians and the Kita team.

Kita

App

Functions

Profile

Creating a profile of your child and his or her individual needs makes it easier for the daycare team to deal with the child correctly and safely. Whether basic master data or health characteristics - important information can be stored here.

Chat

By sending a direct message to the responsible caregiver, absences or information about the new situation can be communicated quickly. Not only with the care, but also professionals and parents have a platform to talk to each other.

Calendar

The Kita calendar keeps you up to date at all times.

Photo book 

Incredibly beautiful memories are captured here in the everyday life of the Kitastätte and can be downloaded Nutzungsrechtlich previously coordinated.

Payment

Even payments can be made easily and conveniently via the Obodo Kita app. Parents are informed about the purpose, the amount and the deadline via email or push notifications.

Consent

Are you planning a daycare trip and need parental consent? It has never been so easy and barrier-free.

Lunchtime Care:

Parents can register their child for lunchtime supervision according to their needs. Thus, the management always has an overview of how much staff is needed.

Contact us for a
non-binding offer.

Application form

Scope

Consumer

12 + 2 =

Contact
us for a
non-binding offer.

Application form

Scope

Consumer

1 + 15 =

Kita App

Kita App

Die Obodo Kita App fördert die Erziehungspartnerschaft und Partizipation mit den Erziehungsberechtigten und dem Kita-Team. Wieso soll eine bessere Kommunikation erst in zur Schulzeit starten, wenn die frühen Jahre eine der wichtigsten sind. Mit der Obodo Kita App gewinnen Sie Einblicke in den Kita-Alltag, bekommen Neuigkeiten, Dialoge und Termine in Ihre Sprache übersetzt. Sie können entspannt Abwesenheiten und Urlaube ihrer Kinder melden und Allergien, Unverträglichkeiten oder die geänderte Abholzeit angeben.

 

Die Obodo -Kita App – Damit das Wohlergehen und die Sicherheit Ihres Kindes im Vordergrund bleibt.

Die Obodo Kita App fördert die Erziehungspartnerschaft und Partizipation mit den Erziehungsberechtigten und dem Kita-Team.

Die Obodo Kita App fördert die Erziehungspartnerschaft und Partizipation mit den Erziehungsberechtigten und dem Kita-Team. Wieso soll eine bessere Kommunikation erst in zur Schulzeit starten, wenn die frühen Jahre eine der wichtigsten sind. Mit der Obodo Kita App gewinnen Sie Einblicke in den Kita-Alltag, bekommen Neuigkeiten, Dialoge und Termine in Ihre Sprache übersetzt. Sie können entspannt Abwesenheiten und Urlaube ihrer Kinder melden und Allergien, Unverträglichkeiten oder die geänderte Abholzeit angeben.

 Die Obodo -Kita App – Damit das Wohlergehen und die Sicherheit Ihres Kindes im Vordergrund bleibt.

Die Obodo Kita App fördert die Erziehungspartnerschaft und Partizipation mit den Erziehungsberechtigten und dem Kita-Team.

Kita

App

Funktionen

Profil

Erstellung eines Profils ihres Kindes und seiner individuellen Bedürfnisse erleichtert dem Kita Team den richtigen und sicheren Umgang mit dem Kind. Ob grundsätzliche Stammdaten oder Gesundheitliche Merkmale – wichtige Informationen können hier abgelegt werden.

Chat

Durch direkte Nachricht an die Zuständige Betreuung können Abwesenheiten oder Hinweise zur neuen Situation schnell kommuniziert werden. Nicht nur mit der Betreuung sondern auch Fachkräfte und Eltern untereinander haben somit eine Plattform zu Gesprächen.

Kalender

Der Kita Kalender hält Sie jeder zeit up to date.

Fotobuch 

Unglaublich schöne Erinnerungen werden hier im Alltag der Kitastätte festgehalten und können Nutzungsrechtlich zuvor abgestimmt, heruntergeladen werden.

Zahlung

Selbst Zahlungen können einfach und bequem über die Obodo Kita App abgewickelt werden. Eltern werden hier per E-Mail oder Push Benachrichtigungen über den Zweck, den Betrag, sowie die Frist informiert.

Zustimmung

Sie planen einen Kitaausflug und benötigen Zustimmung der Eltern? Noch nie war es so einfach und barrierefrei.

Mittagsbetreuung:

Eltern können je nach Bedarf ihr Kind zur Mittagsbetreuung anmelden. Somit hat auch die Leitung immer einen Überblick, wie viel Personal benötigt wird.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein
unverbindliches Angebot.

Anwendungsform

Anwendungsbereich

Verbraucher

1 + 4 =

Kontaktieren
Sie uns für ein
unverbindliches Angebot.

Anwendungsform

Anwendungsbereich

Verbraucher

13 + 4 =