School App

School App

The Obodo School App is very forward-looking and is gaining increasing importance. First and foremost, the school app, oriented to the needs of schools, parents, teachers and children, is intended to simplify communication within the system and also enable a flying switch between face-to-face and distance learning. The main focus here is on a secure process for the students, so that submissions can be made on time, video conferences are easily accessible with one click, simple folder and class structures can be created, and sufficient storage space is available. The first priority here is also: Everyone sees only what they are supposed to see, including the teachers.

The Obodo citizen app is a multi-layered platform that makes it incredibly easy for residents and associations of a municipality to communicate with each other.

The Obodo School App is very forward-looking and is gaining increasing importance. First and foremost, the school app, oriented to the needs of schools, parents, teachers and children, is intended to simplify communication within the system and also enable a flying switch between face-to-face and distance learning. The main focus here is on a secure process for the students, so that submissions can be made on time, video conferences are easily accessible with one click, simple folder and class structures can be created, and sufficient storage space is available. The first priority here is also: Everyone sees only what they are supposed to see, including the teachers.

The Obodo School App is very forward-looking and is becoming increasingly important. First and foremost, the school app should simplify communication within the system and also provide a

School

App

Functions

Video conferencing/hours

Data/letter traffic

Letters to parents, important announcements and info sheets should be accessible with one click.

Read receipts

Read receipts are marked in 3 seconds by fingertip.

Survey functions

Simplified planning and organization of joint excursions, change of hours or events.

Translation tool

Recipients can translate texts directly into selected languages. This reduces language barriers and involves children and parents with a migration background. This helps to avoid misunderstandings and constant inquiries.

Chat

Automatically created chats within class and course groups, promote a sense of community.

Digital class register 

The class book contains all analog functions and ensures the highest clarity thanks to filter function. Entries, absences and homework are documented here in one place.

Contact us for a
non-binding offer.

Application form

Scope

Consumer

14 + 2 =

Contact
for a
no obligation quote.

Application form

Scope

Consumer

9 + 9 =

Schul App

Schul App

Die Obodo Schul App ist sehr zukunftsfördernd und gewinnt zunehmen an Bedeutung. In erster Linie soll die Schulapp, orientiert an den Bedürfnissen der Schulen, Eltern, Lehrkräfte und Kinder, die Kommunikation innerhalb des Systems vereinfachen und ebenfalls einen fliegenden Wechsel zwischen Präsenz- und Fernunterricht ermöglicht. Hierbei geht es hauptsächlich um einen sicheren Ablauf den Schülern gegenüber, damit Abgaben rechtzeitig geschehen können, Videokonferenzen mit einem Klick einfach erreichbar sind, einfache Ordner- und Klassenstrukturen gelegt werden können und ausreichend Speicherplatz zur Verfügung steht. An erster Stelle steht auch hier: Jeder sieht nur das, was er sehen soll, ebenfalls die Lehrkräfte.

Die Bürger App von Obodo ist eine vielschichtige Plattform, die es Bewohnern und Vereine  einer Kommune unglaublich einfach macht miteinander zu kommunizieren

Die Obodo Schul App ist sehr zukunftsfördernd und gewinnt zunehmen an Bedeutung. In erster Linie soll die Schulapp, orientiert an den Bedürfnissen der Schulen, Eltern, Lehrkräfte und Kinder, die Kommunikation innerhalb des Systems vereinfachen und ebenfalls einen fliegenden Wechsel zwischen Präsenz- und Fernunterricht ermöglicht. Hierbei geht es hauptsächlich um einen sicheren Ablauf den Schülern gegenüber, damit Abgaben rechtzeitig geschehen können, Videokonferenzen mit einem Klick einfach erreichbar sind, einfache Ordner- und Klassenstrukturen gelegt werden können und ausreichend Speicherplatz zur Verfügung steht. An erster Stelle steht auch hier: Jeder sieht nur das, was er sehen soll, ebenfalls die Lehrkräfte.

Die Obodo Schul App ist sehr zukunftsfördernd und gewinnt zunehmen an Bedeutung. In erster Linie soll die Schulapp die Kommunikation innerhalb des Systems vereinfachen und ebenfalls einen

Schul

App

Funktionen

Videokonferenzen/Stunden

Daten/Briefverkehr

Elternbriefe, wichtige Ankündigungen und Infoblätter sollen mit einem Klick erreichbar sein.

Lesebestätigungen

Lesebestätigungen werden in 3 Sekunden per Fingertip gekennzeichnet.

Umfragefunktionen

Vereinfachte Planung und Organisation gemeinsamer Ausflüge, Stundenwechsel oder Veranstaltungen.

Übersetzungstool

Empfänger:innen können Texte direkt in ausgewählten Sprachen übersetzen. Das vermindert die Sprachbarrieren und involviert Kinder und Eltern mit Migrationshintergrund. Dadurch können Missverständnisse und ständiges Nachfragen vermieden werden. 

Chat

Automatisch erstellte Chats innerhalb Klassen- und Kursgruppen, fördern das Gemeinschaftsgefühl.

Digitales Klassenbuch 

Das Klassenbuch enthält alle analogen Funktionen und gewährleistet die höchste Übersichtlichkeit dank Filterfunktion. Einträge, Abwesenheit und Hausaufgaben sind hier an einem Ort dokumentiert.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein
unverbindliches Angebot.

Anwendungsform

Anwendungsbereich

Verbraucher

14 + 6 =

Kontaktieren
Sie uns für ein
unverbindliches Angebot.

Anwendungsform

Anwendungsbereich

Verbraucher

10 + 13 =